Mitglieder

Emmanuel Diehl

Emmanuel Diehl

BA Informatik, 3. FS

After a first year on the student council I am ready for another one. I participated in our sustainability group, helped creating an online version of the game night and was part of the first semester introduction. Political participation has always been a passion of mine, be it with the Linksjugend Dresden or other groups. I like to spend my free time cooking, baking, exercising and traveling.

emmanuel.diehl@ifsr.de

Daniel Hilgenberg

Daniel Hilgenberg

Dipl. Informatik, 1. FS

As a freshman, I would like to stand up for the interests and issues of my fellow students and take part in the organisation within the IFSR, to make your study a little bit more enjoyable.

daniel.hilgenberg@ifsr.de

Marco Lehner

Marco Lehner

Dipl. Informatik, 1. FS

Good evening (: I want to use the oportunity to canidate for the FSR to get involved for the students representation, especially because I haven't done such things before. Engaging for easy-to-use online studying tools and engaging against fascism are thematics importend for me, for example. Ps.: Please dont buffer about my bad english or the bad spelling. Just imagine it's art.

marco.lehner@ifsr.de

Jakob Steinberg

Jakob Steinberg

BA Informatik, 1. FS

Hi, I’m Jakob and brand new at the university. But that won’t stop me from trying to contribute something to the FSR. I’m interested in the duties of the FSR and also helped on some small projects for the FSR already, like the first online game night.

jakob.steinberg@ifsr.de

Jonas Gaffke

Jonas Gaffke

BA Informatik, 3. FS

Hi, I'm Jonas. After my participation at the ESE, I am now running for the student council. I would like to support excellent digital teaching, game nights or the next ESE. I would be happy about your voice.

jonas.gaffke@ifsr.de

Jacques-Maurice Walther

Jacques-Maurice Walther

BA Medieninformatik, 1. FS

I started studying Media Computer Science in 2020 and this semester’s circumstances are new and truly remarkable. Therefore, I would like to support my fellow students and stand for our collaboration. I also want to support future freshmen with this experience and would be very happy to represent you in student council.

jacques.walther@ifsr.de

Teodora Ivoniciu

Teodora Ivoniciu

BA Informatik, 7. FS

Hello, I’m Tea and I am studying Computer Science in my 7. Semester. I have learned a lot (e.g. in the area of public relations) and have made new acquaintances in my first term, so that I can use my knowledge to represent your interests even better in my second year as a member of the student council. I would be very honoured to be elected by you this year again.

teodora.ivoniciu@ifsr.de

Dharshan Barkur

Dharshan Barkur

MA Computational Modeling and Simulation, 3. FS

Building together an integral community of students - Done! Welcoming new students, digitally - Done! Planning for an online quarantine party-Done! Getting elected as a member of iFSR to be the voice of many - Loading....

dharshan.barkur@ifsr.de

Jannusch Bigge

Jannusch Bigge

BA Informatik, 7. FS

With age, there is no forced wisdom, but experience with the second legislature. And that's why I'm a good choice, if you want to choose a person who, for example, is currently co-organizing the seminar groups for the freshmen or the game nights. I'm also involved in the sustainability group, a topic that is very important to me personally. BTW: Arch is still running 🤓

jannusch@ifsr.de

Niklas Kreer

Niklas Kreer

BA Medieninformatik, 1. FS

I may not be able to introduce myself, but I hope I can take on important work in FSR and make our university lives a little better. In my freshmen year and maybe beyond ;)

niklas.kreer@ifsr.de

Benjamin Klahn

Benjamin Klahn

BA Medieninformatik, 3. FS

Hello there, FSR for the second time. My name is Benjamin (Benni) after my first legislature I want to extend it to a second, let's what's gonna happen.

benjamin.klahn@ifsr.de

Jasmin Dettelbach

Jasmin Dettelbach

BA Informatik, 3. FS

I've been involved in the FSR for a year now - whether with the organization of various events or discussions in committees. In this legislature, too, I would like to continue to help where I can.

jasmin.dettelbach@ifsr.de

Anita Fritzsche

Anita Fritzsche

MA Informatik, 3. FS

In the past year I already participated in many FSR-tasks. I was financial officer, helped with organizing the first-semester week and tried to answer questions wherever I could. I want to continue this work this year too, not only because it is helping my fellow students, but also because its fun!

anita.fritzsche@ifsr.de

Jakob Krebs

Jakob Krebs

Dipl. Informatik, 4. FS

Over the past two years I have organised two freshmen weeks and many other events. I also represent the interests of us students in some committees. As one of the people responsible for the internals of the student council, I try to maintain structure within the FSR and thus enable effective work. I want to continue doing that and continue to work on all the other projects of our student council.

krebs@ifsr.de

Robert Glöckner

Robert Glöckner

BA Medieninformatik, 10. FS

In my past two terms as iFSR member I have come to enjoy FSR work. I represent, in the coming Term aswell, students interested in Gaming and Esport.

gloeckner@ifsr.de

Franz Rodestock

Franz Rodestock

BA Informatik, 3. FS

2nd legislative period, even more committee semesters, besides that I am also represented in various committees for you. Further election advertising is probably not necessary at this point due to vacant seats in the student commitee.

franz.rodestock@ifsr.de

Lokesh Kumar

Lokesh Kumar

MA Computational Modeling and Simulation, 3. FS

Hallo Leute, Being a part of team was one of the best experience I had in my bachelors. It had its own excitement, I would like to feel the same by being here at FSR and understand the German and international culture.

lokesh.kumar@ifsr.de

Next meeting